Coldwell Banker Select Professionals Lancaster, PA

Coldwell Banker Realty Lancaster County PA

Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
1000 N Prince St
Lancaster, PA 17603

Phone: 717-569-0608
Fax: 717-735-2207

Ada Delvalle
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-1326
Cellular: 717-380-6557
adelvalle@cbsp.com

Bonnie McDonald
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-9559
Cellular: 717-723-7368
bmcdonald@cbsp.com

Brian Schulman
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6265
Cellular: 717-951-5552
bschulman@cbsp.com

Burnell Zeiset
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-738-7389 x7303
Cellular: 717-381-9294
bzeiset@cbsp.com

Carl Hollinger
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Cellular: 717-413-6176
chollinger@cbsp.com

Carol Cooper
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-3107
Cellular: 717-940-0263
ccooper@cbsp.com

Chad Ochs
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-738-7389 x7302
Cellular: 717-575-4544
cochs@cbsp.com

Christopher Stoltzfus
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8365
Cellular: 717-629-1964
cstoltzfus@cbsp.com

Daniel Falcon
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6262
Cellular: 717-587-3194
dfalcon@cbsp.com

Dean Rock
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6264
Cellular: 717-341-0070
drock@cbsp.com

Deborah Wilkinson
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6289
Cellular: 717-371-3376
dwilkinson@cbsp.com

Debra Field
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8366
Cellular: 717-203-5260
dfield@cbsp.com

Desiree Sharpe
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8238
Cellular: 717-330-5843
dsharpe@cbsp.com

Don Johnson
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-738-7389 x7332
Cellular: 717-203-0116
donjohnson@cbsp.com

Douglas Foltz
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8229
Cellular: 717-629-1529
dfoltz@cbsp.com

Drew Lafferty
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-7013
Cellular: 717-940-3576
alafferty@cbsp.com

Elizabeth Hall
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-738-7389 x7334
Cellular: 717-826-8245
ehall@cbsp.com

Eric Miller
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8313
Cellular: 717-575-6147
emiller@cbsp.com

Gabe Zellers
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8400
Cellular: 717-381-1796
gzellers@cbsp.com

George D Wolf
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Cellular: 717-940-5577
gwolf@cbsp.com

Gil Ochs
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-738-8010
Cellular: 717-587-2939
gochs@cbsp.com

Handy Cuevas
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-1329
Cellular: 717-517-6078
hcuevas@cbsp.com

Iona Ferguson
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8418
Cellular: 717-468-9259
iferguson@cbsp.com

Jamar Gordon
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-0955
Cellular: 717-723-5213
jgordon@cbsp.com

James Fisher
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8416
Cellular: 717-799-2066
jfisher@cbsp.com

Jan Bernardini
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6292
Cellular: 717-682-1228
jbernardini@cbsp.com

Jason Reed
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6277
Cellular: 717-278-3362
jreed@cbsp.com

Javita Thompson
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8375
Cellular: 717-380-7130
jthompson@cbsp.com

Jay Zimmerman
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8340
Cellular: 717-330-0527
jzimmerman@cbsp.com

Jay Zellers
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Cellular: 717-201-3608
jzellers@cbsp.com

Jeff Geoghan
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8402
Cellular: 717-799-0851
jgeoghan@cbsp.com

Jeff Rutt
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-738-7389 x7304
Cellular: 717-940-9546
jrutt@cbsp.com

Jeffrey Snyder
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8225
Cellular: 717-278-1117
jsnyder@cbsp.com

Jennifer Buckley
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-1336
Cellular: 717-629-9406
jbuckley@cbsp.com

Jerry Lehman
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8415
Cellular: 717-314-3622
jlehman@cbsp.com

Jim Price
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-9964
Cellular: 717-468-3298
jprice@cbsp.com

Jin Yim
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-1306
Cellular: 717-471-1072
jyim@cbsp.com

John Stauffer
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-738-7389 x7333
Cellular: 717-629-4059
jstauffer@cbsp.com

Joshua Wood
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6271
Cellular: 717-989-3060
jwood@cbsp.com

Judeann Stipe
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-1319
Cellular: 717-278-7851
jstipe@cbsp.com

Kate Duke
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6273
Cellular: 717-283-7688
kduke@cbsp.com

Keith Samuelson
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-1302
Cellular: 717-399-9485
ksamuelson@cbsp.com

Kelly Hutchison
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6269
Cellular: 610-463-5527
khutchison@cbsp.com

Kenneth Offidani
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8310
Cellular: 717-587-1652
koffidani@cbsp.com

Kevin Brown
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6270
Cellular: 717-371-4710
kbrown@cbsp.com

Kim Williams
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-1328
Cellular: 717-226-4472
kwilliams@cbsp.com

Lance Lopez
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8367
Cellular: 717-917-0362
llopez@cbsp.com

Laura Perry
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8304
Cellular: 717-940-3119
lperry@cbsp.com

Lawrence Fagan
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6016
Cellular: 717-3712857
lfagan@cbsp.com

Lisa Cooley
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6261
Cellular: 717-413-2647
lcooley@cbsp.com

Lori Donnelly
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Cellular: 717-824-1958
ldonnelly@cbsp.com

Lydia Miller
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8222
Cellular: 717-278-1223
lmiller@cbsp.com

Margaret Bull
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-2097
Cellular: 717-371-5552
mbull@cbsp.com

Maria Roshon
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8307
Cellular: 717-330-8751
mroshon@cbsp.com

Mark J Miller
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-7191
Cellular: 717-392-0367
mjmiller@cbsp.com

Mark Jacoby
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6290
Cellular: 717-371-8012
mjacoby@cbsp.com

Mary Kelley
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-7739
Cellular: 717-490-0307
mkelley@cbsp.com

Matt Helsel
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8414
Cellular: 717-682-1037
mhelsel@cbsp.com

Melanie Musser
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Cellular: 717-587-2788
mmusser@cbsp.com

Mike Yoder
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-738-7389 x7305
Cellular: 717-669-1145
myoder@cbsp.com

Pamela Dagen-King
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-1332
Cellular: 717-330-7894
pdagenking@cbsp.com

Pat Oberholtzer
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-7193
Cellular: 717-468-0670
poberholtzer@cbsp.com

Paul Hess
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8283
Cellular: 717-468-0570
phess@cbsp.com

Paul Chase
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Cellular: 717-380-1864
pchase@cbsp.com

Paul Rauch
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-738-7389 x7306
Cellular: 717-278-9539
prauch@cbsp.com

Quentin Miller
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8221
Cellular: 717-278-2003
qmiller@cbsp.com

Rafael Roman
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8050
Cellular: 717-380-1541
rroman@cbsp.com

Randy Myers
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-738-7389 x7330
Cellular: 717-468-1522
randymyers@cbsp.com

Renee Darkey
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8400
Cellular: 717-371-4020
rdarkey@cbsp.com

Richard Geiter
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6023
Cellular: 717-615-5229
rgeiter@cbsp.com

Ronald Henry
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8245
Cellular: 717-278-9530
rhenry@cbsp.com

Ryan Hess
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-8220
Cellular: 717-278-8381
rhess@cbsp.com

Sandy Wenrich
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-738-7389 x7331
Cellular: 717-615-0479
swenrich@cbsp.com

Sharon Klepach
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-492-4642
Cellular: 717-538-2442
sklepach@cbsp.com

Sheryl Horn
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6223
Cellular: 717-578-3426
shorn@cbsp.com

Shirley Myers
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-738-7389 x7329
Cellular: 717-203-7775
sjmyers@ptd.net

Sky Ferrell
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-7045
Cellular: 717-629-4120
sferrell@cbsp.com

Thai Loy
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Cellular: 717-587-7120
tloy@cbsp.com

Thom Smucker
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-738-7389 x7320
Cellular: 717-314-5963
tsmucker@cbsp.com

Thuan Phan
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-7197
Cellular: 717-572-5178
tphan@cbsp.com

Tim Johns
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-1320
Cellular: 717-201-7763
tjohns@cbsp.com

Tom Hall
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-6279
Cellular: 717-538-3367
thall@cbsp.com

Tom DeMascola
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-4697
Cellular: 717-951-8034
tdemascola@cbsp.com

Uyen Dao
Coldwell Banker Select Professionals
Office: 717-735-3894
Cellular: 717-572-2259
udao@cbsp.com

Share Lancaster's, Real Estate .com with your friends and family interested in buying or selling Lancaster County, PA homes! Bookmark and Share